Weekly Paper #5 | Nothing Special...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

TL;DR Release - Download Link


What is Weekly Paper ?

Weekly paper is my insight for actual week.

Weekly paper includes important events.

It's totally free rescource.

In future Weekly Paper meybe will be crowdfunded by Patreon. (5$ +10% each one).

How to get a Weekly Paper?

Weekly paper is avealible to download on Official CRY-I Website. (not now lol)

You can find weekly paper on Steemit, Discord and Telegram Channel.

Let's check what is inside!


Weekly Paper #5

Date: 18 March.

Hello, fam.

My Picks for this week.

Code Line - TL;DR (lite)

1.(ADA)/5 April - Roadmap_Update (can change the game)

2.(PIVX)/7 April - zPIV v2 activation.

3.(IOTA)/23 April - Partnership with Fujitsu.

I have not found anything interesting this week, I'm waiting for new important news to appear, this week I decided to fill my coins for HODL. (Signals will be given on my telegram)

IOTA - Fujitsu Conference. We can see a pratnership IOTA w/ Fujitsu soon.

PIVX - zPIV CAN be reactivated on April 7th. (shit_event) be aware.


Previous Five'Papers:

12 March: Weekly Paper #1

17 March: Weekly Paper #2

21 March: Weekly Paper #3

I'm too fucking lazy to post here Weekly Paper #4


Happy trading mate.

Hope you enjoy. I'm happy with a coffee ☕.

If you are beginner trader, can you check my crypto_tutorial.

Check out my investing group w/ advices, tips and a lot of assets.

http://bit.ly/CRY-Investments

Thanks for supporting on Patreon.


CRY: Weekly Paper v.0.7

  • Now TL;DR Working :D
  • Removed MemeOfaDay and Newspaper selection.
  • Some UI upgrades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66