CRY: Weekly Paper #3 | Big Picks Approwed.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

BTW. Sorry guys for delay at last weekly paper :(

TL;DR Release -** Download Link **(Closed Beta v.1.0)

What is Weekly Paper ?

Weekly paper is my insight for actual week.

Weekly paper includes important events.

It's totally free rescource.

In future Weekly Paper meybe will be crowdfunded by Patreon. (5$ +10% each one).

How to get a Weekly Paper?

Weekly paper is avealible to download on Official CRY-I Website. (not now lol)

You can find weekly paper on Steemit, Discord and Telegram Channel.

Let's check what is inside!

Weekly Paper #3

Date: 18 March. (Previous 16 March.)

Hello, CRY Fam.

My insights (With **LINK™ **feature)

Market show to us some green color. (I'm to lazy to explain this). RECOVERY STARTED.

imo market going to stabilize but it's risky point.

LINK™: I didn't found something special.

**Tip: **Install back your portfolio app. :)

My Picks for this week. (not literally week)

EOS - Promised Dawn 3.0, coming out in March. Let's pump some.

SYS - I like this coin. Syscoin is designed to payments. (it's not bad project)

ARK - One of my favorite coins. Nothing special in events but Hackatoon sponsorship sounds good.

XP - Here we go, next train to take :D

ENJ - Partnership with Unity. (I miss article)

Previous Five'Papers:

12 March: Weekly Paper #1

17 March: Weekly Paper #2

Newspaper.

Delta plan to add 1.7 Update.

That's fucking awesome.

MemeOfaDay.

Happy trading mate.

Hope you enjoy. I'm happy with a coffee ☕.

If you are beginner trader, can you check my crypto_tutorial.

Check out my investing group w/ advices, tips and a lot of assets.

http://bit.ly/CRY-Investments

Thanks for supporting on Patreon.


CRY: Weekly Paper v.0.4

  • Added a some graphic and "Meme of a Day" Selection
  • Added "Previous Five'Papers" Selection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66