You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you're going to HODL; why not earn more - Part 2

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Kind of surprised you havent put NAV coin in here, because in addition to POS it already has its own stakebox image thst can be set up on a Raspberry Pi. They also have a premade stakebox available for sale, but the DIY version works very well on its own and the guides are great. Might be able to also stake another wallet on it as well, altho I havent beem able to set it up yet.

Sort:  

Good point @iwatts79 ! I haven't yet owned NAV, but have been tempted to buy in many times. I believe however that the staking works with an open wallet only and again runs on the lottery system where you have a chance to win a block depending on how many NAV you're staking?

Please correct me if I'm wrong there as I'd genuinely like to understand it more and gave up trying the last time I tried to look into it.

Great price action on NAV if you got in a few months back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64