Making a Living With Crypto Masternodes: Day 3

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Good afternoon! Today my post will be brief. I am very selective about the masternodes that I choose to acquire and just today I added something nice to my collection. A little project called Pizdec (PZDC). It was a very cheap node with a high roi, active community, and solid order book on CryptoBridge. Here's the numbers.


When I get my principal back in a little more than 8 days, I might even buy another of these.

Other Updates

I restarted my KETAN nodes. I have 7 of them and the price has gone up over 1000% in the past 48 hours on Graviex. Going to milk these while the price lasts and probably end up dumping them.

My LTX that went to 1 sat recently is back up to 10 sats on CryptoBridge. Going to unload those if they get to a decent price. The dev team is completely absent and there's not even a masternode setup guide in the discord.

Sort:  

Masternode coins are popular today..if you know right time to dump,you can earn some cash.

Definitely. It can be tricky though. Follow me for more updates!

Definitely. It
Can be tricky though. Follow
Me for more updates!

                 - itawyola


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @itawyola! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95