You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always back up your Google 2FA keys from each exchange

So much is new to me, but after reading your post I am now wondering what best to do. I do hardly use my phone for anything other than calls and sms, weather and whathaveyou. Everything else is via my laptop on my desk. I receive verification codes from sites such as my hosting, finance, government, etc. So far I have never )I think) had need to use a Q thingy. More learning and exploration on the menu for me. Thank you for your post. I look forward to further learning.

Sort:  

Oh.. I totally understand I was the same .. but if I’m not wrong , 2FA is something u can’t avoid on crypto basic security. Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62