You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 Year in Cryptocurrency, the Good, the Bad and the Ugly!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The ugly and the bad things that happened to your 2017 crypto adventure, will be forgotten as you grow the good things. The Ugly and The Bad were individual projects that were not tokens listed on an exchange that you were trading - much harder to know what is going on.
I'm a fan of @jerrybanfield too and honored to have my course on DigitalCurrencyTraders mentioned among the good things of 2017! I am also very excited about the future of cryptos and patiently adding more coins to my long-term storage plans every day.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @ipmal for your comment. Your course and being a member of your trading community is definitely a good thing for me and I'm looking forwards writing more about my successes following in your steps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50