Hashflare is making shit!

Hashflare_reddit.png

Dear Steemitians

One of my favourites site of cloud mining is going to make something not nice.
Almost one month ago, my daily earnings of SHA-256 was starting to going down from 6500 satoshi daily and now, as you can see in the picture, my account chart suddenly becoming flat and even i still have at list daily 5500 satoshi with 1 T/h of SHA-256 and 6 M/h of script, my earning are going almost to zero.
I am really upset that after 6 days i got 5979 satoshi, so what is my fault?
Someone of our community have the same problem or is my problem of setup?
I am their client from almost 6 month, but only now they are making such shit and when i send them a email of complaint, they send stupid automatic answer where the daily profit must be deducted of maitenance fees and is only teoretical, but so i need to get some feedback from this wonderful community please.

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

FUCK HASHFLARE . They are totally cheating the people

Hi my friend, who is not cheating in this crypto world?

You got a 12.35% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @intellihandling!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Release the Kraken! You got a 5.75% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @intellihandling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43