You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ ANN ] AI and the Blockchain: help with an ICO proof-of-concept for new startup

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I would expect a post like this to do well... it's well, written and a bit over my head since all of this is still new to me. However, let me offer my .002 on what might help.

post something in #introduceyourself explaining a bit who you are, even if you choose to be anonymous, introduction posts get the most attention for a new user and give you a chance to be seen by the community and get a few followers. you could even cross-link to this post in that intro.

also, I think it's foolish to leave out the word steemit in your article, since obviously everyone here is into steemit and that's why we're here. it's like using someones name, people love to hear it. the part where you say "and other buzzwords" almost feels like a jab...

it'd be nice to see you dig in to the community a bit and make some connections, cause throwing out a fundraiser before you've invested yourself into the community is a steep hill (IMO)

good luck, I will follow you to see your progress.

Sort:  

Yeah, i will post #introduceyourself soon, started with this because english is not my native, translated for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31