You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to vote with Scatter and eosportal.io

"Step 8: You should see a chain starting with the ID aca376f206b8fc2.... Click the SELECT button there."

In Scatter, I dont see this network anywhere, and neither do I see it on EOSportal.io.

In Scatter, under Identities, Account, I can see that my scatter ID is linked to "EOS Mainnet", but there is no option like the one you described.

Here is a screen shot of my avail Networks:

EOS mainnet error.png

Then when I go to EOS portal, and select "Pair Scatter", it says:

"You dont have any identities that match the properties that this application is requiring."

  • And it says it is asking for EOS Account.

Here is the error message:

eos portal error.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34