You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Manipulation and the Dive

Yes, the low price of STEEM really hurts those supported by it. I care about that too to a lesser extent. I think when I post pays out while the price is down, you get less value locked in. Even if the price of STEEM/SBD later rises, you actually received less of them that week, so there is less rising. Correct me if I'm wrong on that.

Sort:  

No you are not wrong. Actually some people had a few in store and was expecting a rise but then the fall came. And one of those who expected a little rise but then it fell almost completely from 1500 naira per sbd as at two months to 375 naira as i speak to you now.
Am just seeking eternal fund while i reserve my sbd to come up a bit. The fall is not too funny for we Nigerians.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.21$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33