EOS gained 30% in the last 7 Days, is it a good Buy now? My last post was high valuable for my followers!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steeminas, Crypto Fans, Traders and Longterm Investors,


eos price chart.png
as mentioned in my last post 8 days where I saw a good pricepoint to buy EOS at under 5$, now its regaining its price to over 6$ while many other Altcoins are in red if I look at 24 hours chart, all altcoins in top 10 are in red minus zone while only EOS gained about 6,35% in the last 24 hours and 30% in the last 7 Days, so this is a buy trend in my opinion and an encrease of demand for EOS and its price is now about 6$, only IOTA from the Top 10 has made an amazing reboung over 48% in the last 7 Days by writing this post!

Last 24 Hours Top 10 Charts from coinmarketcap.com


You can see, EOS has next to Cardano and IOTA a clear upwards trend!


This happened also because BTC has grown much in price and its about from 6400$ to 7000$ of a time frame of 7 Days, it could be again a bull trap in a short time because many people think that btc could go to 3000-5000 before it grows again, it could happen, but I think it could easily stay between 8-9K or higher because btc gets more and more trust and the infrastructure, lighning network and more factors says me that bitcoin is cheap right now anyway also if it happen that btc go to 3-5k for a short time in my opinion a good buy when it dips to 6k again, but nobody knows, all can happen, it could also easy go to 20k in1 month because some absoulute top news will come.

What do you personally think about EOS? Why you bought or not bought EOS! Write your comment below!

Follow my Blog for high Value Crypto Infos and Follow My Journey to 1$+ Mio Portfolio from 5K$

See my Last posts, that you can confirm that my information is high valuable

Disclaimer: This is not an financial advise to buy or sell crypto currencies or other Assets, this is only my opinion and my personal experience and my journey! A total money loss is possible!

Sort:  

Follow my Blog for high Value Crypto Infos and Follow My Journey to 1$+ Mio Portfolio from 5K$

What do you mean by that?

You got a 68.90% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has received a 47.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @incomeblogger.

I bought some as the daily supertrend indicator turned green. It can still drop of course but I'm planning to hold for a longer time and I​ feel like the price is good at​ the moment.

Congratulations @incomeblogger! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @incomeblogger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81