What happened to the MOON?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Last night I started working on getting free Dogecoins and Bitcoins and Litecoins through the faucets in Coinpot. I was happy and I thought to myself free cryptoc's why not. So I invested a couple of hours and everything seemed fine and I went to bed feeling good about my achievement in a couple of hours more than 1 Dogecoin for free.
When I tried to login today the website had problems and all the MOON "sites" associated with it.

The Moon sites say " oops something very bad happened" What could that be could someone tell me what is going on?

Sort:  

Same, can't seem to figure out why. Need those free cryptos! Its my only way in!

Dont forget Moon Dash, if you don't already know!

Congratulations @imamuo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @imamuo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @imamuo! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71