What Has Happened To The Crypto Market?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

As a Steem witness I only follow the Steem price daily because I have to update my witness node with the price fluctuations so it can produce block rewards correctly, other than that I don't check the other coins for many days in a row.

Today I was curious and took a look aaaaand..
WHAT IS THAT?!
Last time I have checked Bitcoin was above 4k
Prices are dropping like crazy. I feel a nice feeling of satisfaction now that I can get more coins for less money.

I am sorry if you have planned to sell or had to sell.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha I normal only check bitcoin price. It affects every other crypto.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96