You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wagerr: The Story So Far (An opinion piece)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the post.
I was a bit late, in round 17.
So if I keep my coins on their website I won't be able to withdraw?
Upvoted and followed you.
I bought them at 0.085 but now they are priced lower? I am confused. Can you please explain further. Thank you again!

Sort:  

If you keep them on the site you'll be able to transfer directly to the 'real' wagerr wallet when mainnet goes live. At the moment they are trading cheaper than some of the ICO rounds due to people selling their bonus coins so they are making money for nothing. The massive majority of people are just holding. Less than 25% of coins have been transferred from the site to Waves which should tell you something about peoples confidence :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66804.20
ETH 2581.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66