You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Google feel threatened with the Cryptos and Blockchain Technology

Haha. These clowns are afraid of getting out of business. Thanks to Blockchain Technology and Cryptocurrencies, now, many people can afford to compete with the giants like Google, Facebook, Youtube and others. As mentioned by you @nainaztengra that the current situation is quite funny and that will result in the bearish market.

I think by the time Indian govt. realizes what this is all about, we will see many free millionaires all over the country. Citizens of the country will become citizens of the world very soon. Cheers :-)

Sort:  

I am not suprised by Google. If Mark has a way around you think he wouldn't contemplate sending steemit out of business?

The thing is, they know that crypto has come to stay and it is a movement that cannot be stopped. They are just been protective of their creations. Being a dominating force has become second skin to them that they can't imagine a world with millionaires popping out from every corner.

The question I have for them is this: how are cryptos harmful?

They will try to bring down all those platforms that pose threat to them, so that would not be surprising at all.

I am an Indian and I have always been very attached to my motherland but in the recent times after moving to Oman, I so clearly see the difference and feel so sad how things work in my country. I hope things get better, thought I dont have much of hope.

I understand @nainaztengra. I feel the same way but my hopes are a little bit higher. We live in a time when work and pleasure don't have to be different. Many Indians are living their time well in and out of India. And I wish more will follow soon. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88