Loving this cryptocurrency world in only 2 months I'm up 93% :)

Heyyyy!!!! 1st time trader here. Well, I actually have an experienced P.A.T( personal anonymous trader). My PAT knows all bout the crypto life, like what alt coins to go into when to come out an what not. I just knew I had to take the risk and start investing while I'm still learning the ins and outs.

So, short and sweet in a nutshell! I started with $479 two months later I'm currently at $927 (last time I checked 5/8/17 10am). The alt coins my PAT advised me to go into from the very beginning was Tokes, Ethereum, Dash, Factom, Bitcoin, Golem, EGC and Litecoin. As of today I'm only in Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum approaching a thousand dollars and loving it.

Like I said I'm still learning about crypto currencies and the crypto world BUT one thing I do know FOR SURE is that if my $479 was in my bank account in 2 months it would still be $479 and with that being said, Crypto currencies will takeover all other currencies, eventually in my opinion. Don't get me wrong I think people will still use other form of currencies but that's a whole other discussion. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @humblegiraffe! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @humblegiraffe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44