You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNFAIR: The Ride Is Far From Over Despite Bittrex Delisting News

FUNFAIR say that they are unaware of the reasons and are no doubt focusing on ICE, but would Bittrex act without reason and if it is about the SEC why start with FUNFAIR?

What I do know is that despite this news, I do not know of a more professional development team.

Sort:  

I agree funfair has a great team, project, tech and vision. I also own a significant amount of fun and use bittrex. However Neither made a proper statement and i find it hard to believe everyone on the Funfair Team where unaware. Also setting up for a trade show is important...but not as important as being delisted on a major exchange and is not a justifiable reason. I'm annoyed at both of em.
But....I have been using this opportunity trading in and out of fun on the dive and now own 25% more units of fun. I still believe in the team, project, vision. The price is pure speculation at this point and i hope to increase my position another 25% before the product launch.,, and the cheaper the price gets the closer i get to my goal. :) Check out my funfair post from November.

I will do. I've been holding my FUN and resisting the trades as I am a total jinx

small bites that wont kill you. right now the news is not good and the general attitude in the crypto world is not good. just sold 10k fun at 660 sat when we were talking. The flow of the orders seems bearish put a buy at 637 ready to canacel and place in the 620's.

and filled at 629

and now the orders come back at 649

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99