You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are ALL my 50 Crypto currency investments!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Interesting....this really is very helpful.I'm just trying to figure out what to invest in and what not, I've only bought Bitcoin and Ethereum up to now and it's already chaotic. How do you manage so many? :D

Thanks for this.

Sort:  

Glad you found it interesting.

It's like with everything else..it seems hard and chaotic at first, then you do it..then you do it some more, then you do it all the time..and then it's not a problem anymore.

But I do spend at least 2-3 hours each day just managing, following prices, considering profit taking etc. And I have to check and repeat patterns every day (or at least on average every day..I can take a full day off, or even a weekend) so that I don't lose the touch. I went away for 4 days and when I got back it took almost a day to get back into it, and I felt like I was losing control :)

Either it's good to keep the brain occupied, or I'll die of a stroke in a year. We'll see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45