You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spark for Bitcoin rally

I was wonderin why you have dedicated this post to bitcoin, since I know you're more a fan of platforms rather than coins.
And in the end EOS & ETH part showed up 👌
I do agree Dan is a mastermind and the success he had on eos ICO can be promising.
We will wait and see 🤞

Sort:  

Because Bitcoin is leader. If he goes Up, everything goes Up. I am fan of platforms but I am also huge fan of Bitcoin. They just have different purpose. My largest holdings are EOS and BTC...

What about ETH? do you assume EOS a ethereum killer? 🙄

I am sure both platforms will have their users and they will coexist. There is many operating systems like Windows, Linux or Android, IOS so there will be many used platforms also...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98