You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Share of 9 SBD By Helping Me Invest! Read & Enter Here

My favorite coin:
silver.jpg

  1. Diversification - this one will be different than other 19.
  2. It's price has 0% chance to go to zero.
  3. Other 19 need this one to function, i.e. silver is in every electronic device.
  4. Limited supply.
  5. Current price at attractive levels.
  6. No problems exchanging to fiat.

And you should send those 215 SBD to me. They'll be happier in my wallet. Or exchange them to BTC and go to gold/silver dealer and buy some shiny precious things :)

Sort:  

lol, you would post a response like this. I appreciate the effort. Nicely done :-)

so no 1 sbd to me? :D

lol, I didn't add it to my list :-). Haven't you won enough of my money in the HORSE with Hoodish tourney? JK :-)

What can i say :) i enjoy taking your $$$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84