You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Experts I need some Advice, Is this the End?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Just hodl man!

You've got to have strong, strong hands in order to survive the dips, and they have to get stronger as time goes on, because as your folio grows, so does the size of the dips when you compare it to fiat!

Sort:  

I'm with holoz0r. Invest in coins with solid fundamentals and hold until they do an episode of The Big Bang Theory about them.

I'm with this guy, you bought cheap as a long-term play to make huge gains..wait it out and keep your finger off the trigger 😎

Thanks man, this is totally the pep talk I needed. I just need to commit to the plan, stay strong and think long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60