You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardano ADA is it a good coin?

I have been reading some good things about how smart the community I see working on Cardano from a science and tech based perspective. My overall sense is that this could have long term potential but probably won't do all that much in the short term. I am thinking about gradually adding some here and there to have a position in it. But not going to "bet the farm" as the cliche goes. I haven't bought any yet but probably will very soon. I like the idea of diversifying with cryptocurrencies--accumulate some, try to short-term trade a few that are hot, and so on. And don't keep the risk all in one place.

Sort:  

Ada will be were ripple is money wise in a year or two easy .. all I can say is invest what you can afford . I expect this coin to hit £2.88 in gbp then boost to crazy prices when bitcoin blows up. Take your chance and hold this long term . This is a long term investment. Be wise and il see you in paradise one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44