You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine STEEM with the same market cap as BITCOIN : 100 Billions $ . Crazy ? Maybe not =D

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I hope you’re right!
Good idea powering up - I’m doing it each month as I am confident that the issues will slowly be ironed out and it will go up.

No clue on the timescale, and don’t think we are looking at $100b anytime soon, but who knows...

The fact that you can earn an income on your Steem is also a huge plus!

Cheers

Sort:  

I'm with you the lagging should get resolved pretty soon and I think it already started =D

For the 100 B$ I'm not expecting it in 5 years time lol
But who knows? Maybe 10 or 20 and hopefully I will still be around to tell my kids how to trade crypto haha

Thank for the comment my friend =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45