You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verge booming again! Happy Wraith day to my fellow #vergefam!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I never invested in Verge due to this FUD. I heard that the wraith protocol was supposed to come out before 2018, but it hasn't. That is why some people are calling it as wait protocol rather than wraith protocol, LOL!

Sort:  

it will be released today before midnight eastern time (usa)

Are you sure about that?

As sure as I can be. It's been stated by the team multiple times. And they were running compilers on the code earlier. So it's done. They were just re-doing the UI the past few days.

I wouldn't have nearly as much money as I have invested in Verge if I didn't honestly believe them. Nor would I promote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49