You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Market : 2017 was an Explosive Year for Cryptocurrencies. What about 2018?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Great post. I am seriously thinking about buying some ripple. I've heard that it has the fastest transaction speed among all cryptocurrencies. Hopefully, its price would go down a bit so that I can buy some :-D!

Sort:  

In the days of my life, I have 548 Ripple coins. I just wish I had kept them. Or kept the BTC I purchased and sold them for.

When the value of a cryptocurrency begins to surge at a rapid rate, everyone else in the market rushes to invest in it. Now like BTC and ripple both are touching to sky so if you had kept them you would definitely avail from them. So let us wait for furute

Thanks for appreciation @hmushtaq
Regulation can’t stop cryptocurrencies , but it can stop liquidity entering Bitcoin. If large scale institutional money is spent on other cryptocurrencies then ripple will eventually crash for some time and users will buy more and more till it will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50