Current Situation on BTC || BTC is still attached to the 8600 support line

Hello everyone,
BTC keeps on the 8600 support line for 2 days. The MACD and RSI graphs also show the buy point. Maybe it could be a point of buy.

2 Days Ago:

ste55.png

ste444.png

NOW:

ste666.png


Get More & Higher Upvotes: SteemEngine

If you sign up with my refferral link, we earn more together and I'd be happy. :)

Sort:  

Hopefully it will not decline more

I hope... :)

I don't have any fear of it going lower because I wont sell. I don't mind if it goes down because I think more people will start buying. Bitcoin needs more buying volume to get going again. I do think it will go much higher later in the year but that's just my guess.

You're right! If you have any coin, you should hold

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8646.20USD

Added to my follow list. Keep up the good work and what do you think of the current market?

Thank you. I think we shouldn't do exchange in these times. BTC and ETH have opposite graphics. Maybe this decline in BTC can fix it

Thank you for the news!

You're welcome

How did you got into smartsteem upvoting trail @hirsliturna ? I want to use it too..

steembottracker.com you can use smartsteem and other bot in this site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81