The Halo Platform Roadmap Released Today.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

halo-roadmap-ico-crypto-currency.jpg

Brave New Tools for a Brave New Market.

Leverage the Power of the Future Today.

Put the power of the best tools in trading and investing matched with the fluid interface Halo provides and this is a serious platform for seasoned or new traders and miners. Everything you need, in one place.

Our goal is to bring you the finest crypto and trading experiences, top project and token management, and trading tools for a massively expanding market.

See the RoadMap here.

Don't Forget That the ICO Begins on September 25th.

ICO Registration Here

halo-platform-ico-sept25.png

Sort:  

Interesting roadmap, 2018 will be awesome!

Great start, I didn't expect if halo is so interesting platform, In my opinion it worth to put some money

Useful information for us....

Thanks for the information @hilarski, new features on the platform, it will be by the way in our not stable time!

RandyHilarski Randy Hilarski tweeted @ 19 Sep 2017 - 00:52 UTC

The Halo Platform Roadmap Released Today. @Halo_Platform #ICO #CryptoCurrency

steemit.com/cryptocurrency… / https://t.co/ZbmDW6GNvF
https://t.co/TfPn6th6dU

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Hello my friend, can you help and upvote my post with my son, on 4-th it's her birthday and I want to give a little gift.
https://steemit.com/family/@cobran/my-boy

Thanks!

Great content. Thanks for sharing

Good information.gret contents . thanks for sharing. Hilarski.

great work! keep it up!

Thank you for sharing this with us. I am not familiar with Halo but now you just gave me another white paper to read.

From a quick glance, it seems like it will be a useful tool. With so much insecurity out there regarding coins, it is hard to know what one's position in terms of profit/loss. This is true for me since I have a smidgen of coins in an exchange, some in paper wallets and others in my nano. Where is my breakeven point? I have to look at a piece of paper I have it written on. That is so 1980s.

At least this brings us into the digital age.

@hilarski,
Wow that's an awesome road map! Thank you very much for sharing such great updates with us! Okay 25th of Sep, 2017... Keep a reminder!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39