Sort:  

Thank you Randy.

I really wish Daniel would be honest and all of the investors he has defrauded by dumping $MNY coins on August 7th and 8th and taking the bitcoins out and then cancelling the ICO despite claims of $250M in investments.

you're another lying scamming cocksucker!

takes a cocksucker to know another cocksucker.

But it takes a 1 in a million cocksucker to outblow even the greatest cocksuckers. And since a large % of em hang out at ShitTheBed's place, I might be moving to China. Even at 1 in a million odds of finding one it still it means there are thousands of "world class" cocksuckers in China. :O This crypto shit gettin looney. We already know'd sheeple been getting clipped in "live" cryto trading...but now we "should" know who the guys doing the clipping is...if the blockchain truly works. Confused? me too. So I'll keep waiting for BTC at $5 before I "maybe" make my first buy...and only thru my pet GBTC. At least I know DRYShits has shipping containers and I can always use one of those to live in and make raised gardens and HUGE jacuzzi's. Whata you get with crypto...besides nothin? :-0

Daniel Mark Harrison, why did you dump nearly all of your 1 x BILLION $MNY coins onto the market the day before and of the planned ICO where you claimed (= LIED) about having $250,000,000 to $1,000,000 plus secret investors and $2M in early July lined up for your deal?

Instead you sold and ran away and hid. Then put out hit pieces with fake information.

Daniel is a coward who is unable to have a direct conversation regarding simple questions.

The liar will run and hide with your money.

And again, THIS IS NOT MY WAVES WALLET ADDRESS. I will post all my accounts and info. the second Daniel Harrison gets a spine and post TRANSPARENT information. That includes:

MONKEY CAPITAL's Waves Wallet Addresses -- ALL OF THEM (then you can verify if I am this liar you claim I am)

When goldseek radio INTRODUCED Jim Rogers to Daniel, he wanted to invest. What happened?

Jim Rogers asked for his books. For financials. For transparency. Daniel would not disclose.

Daniel is hiding and attacking me for what again? I did not create fictitious MNY coins and sell nearly all of them on the market. then move the BTC's around different Daniel Harrison wallets, and moved them out.

I HAVE NEVER seen the address above. Daniel Harrison, the Editor in Chief of hit pieces and made up titles (look up EIC for coinspeaker), he can post the public wallet information and we can track it all.

Then you can see that i am not hiding anything. But If your own investment into Monkey Capital wont disclose their own information and post hit pieces with falsified data, then you deserve what is coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69