Steve Wozniak : #Bitcoin and #Blockchain will #achieve full #potential in a decade

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The #Woz has spoken. Stop looking for quick #results in a marathon event. #Blame the #market for giving noobs quick gratifying results in a #year or a couple months. The #reality is that doesn’t happen often, thousands of percentage gainers every other month was the best and worst thing many of you #noob and non #experienced #traders but now #overnight #experts will go through. Because unfortunately like many real #traders know the #market runs in #cycles and #adapting to market conditions is something that every great #pro #consistent trader knows. Many say there is no #forecasting what’s next and that is the wrong #approach in #trading. #react & #flow with what the market gives you don’t try and force your hypothesis on the #market. I will be doing a special bday #subscription #discount for my chat room. DM or just click the link in my bio and email me.”IG
best #exchangeshttps://goo.gl/VKYPcF
#cryptocurrency #investments #bitcoin20180518_163541.png1.png2.png3.png

Sort:  

You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed 🙂

P.S.: My Recent Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37