You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stop being a crypto newb (in less than two week and without much effort)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@whatamidoing I appreciate the comprehensive resource you’ve laid out for the newbies like myself. I’m still reading up on these and it will take some time before I jump into investing just yet. Now that I’m on Steemit, I have the help of others like you to guide me so thank you for that.

Sort:  

Make it happen. I was so clueless at first and I blew crypto off for a while cause I thought it was all motivated by greed. Some of it is, but it's really a new paradigm and by getting involved we can make a difference, however small, on what direction it moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46