Sort:  

Understandable, I️ wasn’t sure if you liked bts. I️ am buying steem with mine

I love BTS lol don't get me wrong it just wasn't the purpose that's all. Buying Steem and Steem Power are both excellent ideas as well I agree.

What are some others you are interested in? Wanting to move towards POWR and REQ but haven’t pulled the trigger. I️ am in xvg and etn that have potential as well as stellar to name a few. Personally just like the information I️ have read they could tank but who knows I’m using house money right now.

Excellent that you're on the "house" money right now! 😁

I like coins that are going to do good things for us in the future. I'm not interested in weird momentarily high pump coins.

I like;

EOS
BTS
ZEPH
PPT
VERI
PPP

And my very favorite .ico coin is

ACO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77