You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Crypto Analyst Haejin Lee?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Im not unbiased. Ive been following him since beginning of november and his price targets have been quite accurate, for many coins, of course not all of them. I think that his TA is one of the best methods. I have been studying his method ( tutorials, books and a lesson from the man himself) it gives me the feeling of control, as I can predict better what could possibly happen and plan for the different scenarios. It’s good to do the TA yourself, when your own predictions come true, that’s when you start to believe. Still his long term predictions, I’m not sure of, let’s hope it comes true.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply! Definitely will try my own TA and look more into it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68