Sort:  

I am very excited about cryptocurrency debit cards. It will bridge current acceptance problem and accelerate adaptation.
I do understand why you didn't talk about Bitcoin transaction fee problem but how to expect everyday crypto usage when fee is bigger then coffee price :D.
Ofc you could use other crypto but for average Joe it is hustle, btc is 50% of crypto market cap, his wife, mother, neighbour heard about some bitmoney etc.
One or two additional actions and you have lost average Joe.
Nice article, you always deliver well written article with great structure.

Yes crypto VISA / MasterCard cards will change many things.... mass acceptance will come sooner or later. Also I believe that those high fees will go down, as more and more such cards will be issued, and companies won't have other way but to reduce the fees. Personally myself I am currently doing research and watching few of those cards, and soon will open account and purchase one of them.
Just time is on my side this time, because more cards, drives more competition, and I will have better choices.

Value of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies is based on either volume, circulation or market cap.

Interesting. I would love to know your opinion of what will be the main cryptocurrency....... following

This post has received a 4.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @heavey.

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed!

To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please see the following.

Great article. It put's a realistic view on crypto. I look forward to reading more from you, especially in regards to the evolution of blockchains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31