Sort:  

So much green on the crypto price charts today. Nice call on IOTA

i didn't invest in iota - think you're confused

I definitely agree. I moved most of my BTC off exchanges and also spread it out into LTC IOTA ETH.
Im trying to make as much "lemonade" out of the lemons of Aug 1st as possible.

Going through your older posts. Nice writing man! You should do a new posts which coins to buy in the recent or comings dips ;-)

interesting! I'm going to buy a chaincoin masternode.

I'm not buying into the current masternode hype to be honest mate. If the underlying coins doesn't hold real value, the masternode is like a gimmick

Yeah it's not for everyone. Really enjoying the community so far, a great atmosphere!

cheers

Thanks for your insights. I'll keep up with your ideas.

Top guy, thank you!

I am literally a burn victim of this market as you mentioned it lol I came in during mid-June when the market was at its peak. Even though my portfolio has been reduced to half, I am not worried as I am a long term investor and I know it will recover eventually. I made sure to invest in the coins which I consider to have a bright future. Do you think we hit the bottom this past weekend or do you think this recovery will be lost again in the next 2 weeks?
Thanks for your posts bro!

cheers

Wow. Great advice bro. I'm really glad I found your blog. I think I'll learn a lot from your posts!

cheers

Awesome post. thanks. Upvoted.

cheers

helpful article, thanks!

Hello guys.Rawgs now currently running it's bounty program.it actually pays users to play games(as tokens of course).the best thing is that ,you can also sync in your past data.
They are currently running a bounty campaign.they have doubled all the rewards.(the tokens you earn will grow at least 2-3x)
Its also referred to as the IMDb of games(and so much more).
Check it out.you won't be disappointed.
Bounty thread
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3333252.0
See you on the other side.lets RAWG!!
Details

~Available option to participate ~

✯ 50 Players one → allocation 1M tokens (Minimum of around 70$ every week)✯

✯ Opinion Leaders ✯

✯ Blogging Campaign → $90 each approved blog, article or news✯

✯ Video Review & Video Blogging → $90 per each high quality video✯

✯ Twitter Campaign → $0.3 - $1.50 per a quoted retweet✯

✯ Facebook Campaign → $0.3 - $1.50 per shares✯

✯ Signature Campaign → $3-$48 per week✯

✯✯ SPECIAL REFERRAL PROGRAM - Double your REWARDS✯✯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00