You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin is off to the Races. Always said this was way undervalued.

I am in it long term, I would say 3 years time to reach that figure and from there who knows. I could see it easily get into the 5k+ range if Crypto becomes mainstream.

Sort:  

I think you have to define mainstream.

Crypto soon will be an investment vehicle similar to Gold and other commodities. However, I wouldnt consider that mainstream in the investment world although it is huge.

As a basis for the financial system, I think blockchain is the future. The question is how decentralized it stays. We all know the banking system is getting involved and doing their best to establish their own ecosystem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49