Litecoin is off to the Races. Always said this was way undervalued.

IMG_5685.PNG
I am expecting Litecoin prices to reach over $1500 per coin according to the circulating supply, market cap, and importance if this coin. What do you guys think? I have been buying and selling it for quite a while but lately just accumulating since $38

Sort:  

What is your time frame for that $1500 estimate? I certainly hope you are right....but most of the optimistic estimates I have seen put LTC around $300-$400 in around a year.

I am in it long term, I would say 3 years time to reach that figure and from there who knows. I could see it easily get into the 5k+ range if Crypto becomes mainstream.

I think you have to define mainstream.

Crypto soon will be an investment vehicle similar to Gold and other commodities. However, I wouldnt consider that mainstream in the investment world although it is huge.

As a basis for the financial system, I think blockchain is the future. The question is how decentralized it stays. We all know the banking system is getting involved and doing their best to establish their own ecosystem.

Upvoted and followed.

I am bullish on LTC (along with BTC and ETH). Over the next few years, we will most likely see major appreciation in all the cryptocurrencies of this magnitude. Will LTC hit $1500? I dont know but I wouldnt say it is impossible. If BTC hits some of the levels that many are projecting, then LTC will be at least $1500.

I see $100 pretty much in the cards by year end at worst.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52