You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Dives AGAIN? Trading and Some Warnings

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm thinking about taking another position as well. Let's see if the market peels back any further. I'll wait till it starts going back up before placing another buy order.

Sort:  

This is why timing the market esspecially the crypto currency market is so hard, just when you think it can't go lower it can drop 20 points in a day. Waiting until it goes up it past your target over night.

Haha. No doubt! That's why I'm not a trader! I'm looking for long term value and cash flow. That's why I like steem and steemit. You can actually create cash flow based on your account balance and engagement. This is a dream for getting allocated to crypto in a "safer" manner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33