You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December 2013 Digital Time Capsule: Bitcoin Tweets from @lukestokes

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Ha ha love the miner T-shirt from your sister!
Man 25K tweets are a lot to filter from. I am so glad that you did it. Now that the good times of the bull are approaching we might once again forget the lessons - Bitcoin has weathered much worse and it always come through. Not because of some magic but because it has the potential and trust of it's adopters.
Not to forget the Nashville meetup :-). I think I read about it early this year, while looking through the annals of Bitcoins history

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued encouragement through this series. I really appreciate it.

It's been a pleasure just reading it. I actually check my feed just to see when you'll hit the time travel button.
Thanks a lot man.

Where can I get one lol?

PS. I loved this series! It's kinda sad that it ends now :(...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52