You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 9yo Son Got His First EOS and BTS Today.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Ha ha! Catch 'em young.

On a serious note - This is great. I think people try to instill a sense of money management or monetary responsibility in children by using fiat. Maybe using crypto to teach it could be the way for the newer generation. Not to mention that it could be a great investment for the children :D

Sort:  

It's definitely the future. :)

Today he was telling his friend all about cryptocurrency as well and they both came in to where I was working today to learn more. I gave them some quick lessons and then told them about @ubf. They watched all the videos right then. :)

Thanks for mentioning @ubf . I wasn't aware of it, is it yours? Just started watching one of the videos and it's pretty nifty for a beginner. Other videos are short and sweet too (no longer than 9 minutes).
I am going to give them a try too :-)

Yep! That's what I link to in all my signatures as http://understandingblockchainfreedom.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66