You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Must-Read Books for Cryptocurrency Investors

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

'The starfish and the spider' seems like a awesome book. The way you talked about it gave me an impression that it also deals with the philosophical aspect of the cryptos. The analogy from the book is quite apt. Given the regenerative qualities of the starfish making it indestructible in certain sense is probably the key to the analogy. I will be adding it to my to reading list.

Antifragile by Taleb also seems to be quite a read as well. In fact 'The Intelligent Investor by Benjamin Graham' and 'Antifragile' are the only two books in this list that I have heard of before. Although I will probably keep it in my mind but wont be starting it anytime soon since I already have large list of books that I have yet to read.

Thanks for sharing this man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56