You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018

EOS, STEEM and Litecoin are all going have a stellar year. Those are the three main horses I'm betting on.

I think a 1 Trillion market cap is real conservative. I could see 2 Trillion by the end of 2018. But I'm just a grease monkey with computer so what do I know?

Sort:  

You know more than me, I bet!- but I'm glad you said steem and litecoin. -I have a little in each. And that's it.
I don't even pretend to have a clue...

You are ahead of most people just by having some skin in the game! I learned a lot by watching youtube and hanging here on steemit. Theres a wealth of knowledge out there all you have to do is grab it.

What he said!
And what @lucylin said too 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34