You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spark for Bitcoin rally

I feel the same about ETH. Let us have a look on one of the big rivals of ETH, named NEO. It seems to be good and the market in china is good, but the building of consense is distributed over 7 (wow don't want to look it up now, might be 9) "nodes".
You mentioned ICOs, which might have burned some people.

Sort:  

I like NEO also and beside three of them I belive Cardano will do good. In my opinion 10 platforms max will be successful.

yeah, Cardano is by the way, perfect for swing trading. I wish i had 1 grant, i would have at least tripled it. You are right, there will be no 100k different coins or tokens on the market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95