You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: November 2013 Digital Time Capsule: Bitcoin Tweets from @lukestokes

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi lukestokes,

Aagain , I give you lots of credit for being a frontier advacate of Bitcoin. I would have love to have received your Tweets back 2013 when the BTC price around $500.

Who dresses up as a Bitcoin for a Halloween party? Some one like you who was/ is crazy and passionate about Bitcoin.
I am crazy and passionate about BTC now.

Sort:  

Hahah. Yeah, my neighbors still laugh at that one. I did some crazy things back then trying to get people to realize how revolutionary this whole thing is. If they laugh now, it's at themselves for not paying closer attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29