You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Blockchain technology having a real added value and can it survive a potential crypto bubble burst?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis recently nailed the entry for CVC and now books 78% profit in just days! I've made lots of very profitable calls...check it out: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/cvc-kaboom-up-78-what-a-call

Sort:  

CVC is a good project. I personally don't invest into cryptos just to make gains but to use them. I bought and still hoding eth and btc also some NEO cause I'm using them for development purpose and also for exchanging values. I think the blockchain technology is the future we're looking at. And I feel blessed to have this in my young age . haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51