ANN: Cryptopia Doge Market is "OPEN" again!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi! How's your day?

I woke up this morning and it seems today is the good day. I've been not trading for about couple of weeks now so I visited some of the exchanges I'm using. One of them is cryptopia. I know it's less popular compared to other exchanges like Binance but it's on the most user-friendly exchange I've encountered so far so I started to like it.

Don't know the site? click here

BACK TO "DOGE" BUSINESS

If you've been trading in cryptopia before, you know that the doge market was closed and it seems that because of that, some traders flew to other exchanges based on my observation. The good news is, we can be back to our normal trading lives just like what we have before since cryptopia decided to reinstate their "doge" market.

take a look at the activity below. . .

Not all coins are active yet since this reinstatement has not passed 48 hours yet. Maybe some traders are not yet aware of it that is why I tried to tell it in this post. What's important is, there's a movement right now and if you're an early bird, you might be able to take advantage of the price while not all traders are aware. I'm sure bots will be active soon don't you think? They sometimes buy a coin no matter how high or low the price is.

Here's what going on with trades in cryptopia as of the moment. Check below

Those are the coins that's being actively traded in this exchange by the time I'm writing this post. Is you favorite coin in there? If it's there then why not grab some opportunity while the new "doge" market is young and hot?

Not all are greens but that's what's fun in trading. Sometimes it goes up and sometimes it goes down. Until next time guys!

See you!

Sort:  

Great post. Informative and easy to read.

I kind of run out of voting power so i cannot upvote this time around. Sorry.
But I will definetly follow you very closely mate :)

It's OK. Thanks for reading my post. It makes me feel steemit is a better place when people learns to appreciate.

I feel you :)

Thank you so much for sharing.

You're welcome!

Wow! Very important and profitable post for cryptocurrency holders and new buyers. Thank you for your effort and result sharing.

Not a problem. Thanks for reading my post too. Don't forget to share/resteem if you liked it.

Sure dear.

It's a resteem bot | First of all follow @lektolek it then after follow, Send 0.02 SBD/Steem with post link in memo.

Congratulations @gvincentjosephm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43