You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JSEcoin: PLATFORM MINING – DAILY EARNINGS

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Sorry, but no referral from me for JSEcoin since I'm been mining it from almost the first day it went active. But here's some good news for you, I just completed the signup for Electronium mobile mining and used you as my referral. Thanks again for that post and I look forward to more tips on minimining from you!

Sort:  

Thanks ! Comments like this make me want to write more. Next week I will write about next "easy" mining crypto.
If you have more familymembers - dont forget to make a electroneum account for each.

How much did you earn in the beginning? Is it half or less today?

It was much less in the beginning. Mining payout was only 0.001 JSE and referrals only paid 3.5 JSE as you can see.

referral.JPG

They revalued everything a couple months ago so that the payout is 1 JSE per payout. They also adjusted all previous payments to the new level. I can't see back far enough to compare, but I think the hashes found and frequency of JSE payouts are much greater now also.

yes I saw that. Before 1 JSE was 1USD. Now it is 0,005 USD. But you get more coins in mining. Just keep on working. I’ve just ordered a Raspberry Pi - will try to see how much I can get with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83