Long journey , Short story , Please welcome me back on steemit

Dear Steemians

Please be kind and welcome me back on Steemit.
I Just powered up my account with 1400 Steem .
HopeI will be influenced by the progress of Steemit.com team and the kindness of its members to buy some more.

I made a new website https://mycryptostake.com/ (I'm still working to get all the features right and add articles, I guess another week of constant work will make the website look as I want it
.Screenshot (38).png
I am addicted to cryptocurrencies.
Dictionary: ''the fact or condition of being addicted to a particular substance or activity.''
Mine is like 24/7 curse

I decided to keep it positive and try my best at bringing new users to the whole of the Blockchain/cryptocurrency space.

The purpose of the website is to basically attract new users to the Blockchain space and I will do so by doing the following ;
Teach people of all ages how to use Blockchain/cryptocurrencies related services
I will research the latest news and post the reviews about relevant news of the day
I will teach people how to make money in the cryptocurrency space and risk associated with investment even if they don't have money to invest
I will post jobs, bounties,airdrops and different opportunities to make money .

I know pretty well steemit.com and by knowing steemit I know for a fact that this platform is a great way to advertise my work and get traffic to my website
So my main focus is Steemit.com the reason for my power up

I have been for the last 6 months learning to make websites
I believe I now know enough to get me started on my journey of becoming an important influencer in the cryptocurrency space

I will also look at managing other projects, I have experience of being the European community manager of Achain,
from which I have learned a lot about Blockchain technology
I really had to take a break from crypto because I really wanted to have my own website and started learning CSS Html and Javascript,( However, I ended up making my websites on Wordpress since it was millions time faster )

I learned and i am still learning , We will die learning but while alive I hope to teach others too
Hard work coming but since addiction is at play its actually easy work

I am looking forward to make friends and grow together

Thank you very much for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by greatvideos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Always have fun with your website and don't focus on the money with it in the beginning.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will have a great time with it for sure
I've actually been away from making money lately and I am not rushing to make any, I have a great plan and I will work hard to get it done.
I've been away for a while but just to come back stronger and more knowledgeable than before
I hope you've been doing well and enjoyed yourself even in the bear market as I did
Thank you very much for dropping by
keep in touch

I had that focus on my website in the beginning and was terrible when the bear market started, so I see my website as my business card today!

Can I have a link of your website please, I am a bit confused, is now that website something you make money with or just something you can present as something you can do?

My website is http://chesatochi.com/ and the aim is to eventually make money with it but with the crypto bear market has changed that reality. Now I explore other areas in the crypto sphere and that is one of the reasons I am committed to the Steem blockchain because I receive something every day for my time.

I can see you have adsense activated , that is good , i can also see you have quite a few articles , that is good too , but have you considered adding sections such as jobs or bounties / airdrops as that should increase traffic , i believe its a good thing since people always want something for free and most probably will come back

It is a valid option that I might look into it, but the best is to always explore and see what is working for you.

Hopefully I dont invade your privacy , but what is the daily traffic you get on your website, as you now know i am a newbie and curiosity is at all places

I actually found that too

The traffic has decreased a lot during the long bear market and this is one of the reasons I decided to make a great presence on the Steem blockchain.

i am now actually on your website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55