Electroneum The next big thing after bitcoin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

IMG_20171026_001016.jpg

The first UK Crypto that broke all the record. USD40 Million worth of Electroneum (unbelievable right?) coins were snapped up by over 150,000 and over 150,000 registered but many missed out! Because it Sold out before the closing date of 31st Oct. Experience mining coins with your mobile phone or playing games to win coin. Market of more than 2.2 Billion mobile users. Love the idea of getting paid while you are having fun instead of paying to have fun? Then this is for u. The App is ready to download on google play and will operate on 1st Nov when Electroneum is listed on multiple exchanges.(just wait and see)
Did You Miss the boat? Worry less. Get it on the 1st Nov as an investment for 2 years and watch your money grows many folds. Much better than leaving in the bank and depreciate in value... The wait is killing me

Sort:  

I purchased 56,000 coins and regret not buying more. I can't wait for the mining app to launch next month. I'll be hooked on it 24/7!

I can't wait my dear.. Electroneum will make people millionaires

Wow.. You got 56k coins.. You are a millionaire already.. Congrats

Wow.. You got 56k coins.. You are a millionaire already.. Congrats

Not yet my friend, I need at least 500,000 coins and hold for a few years until then. Feel free to check out my post on ETN earlier today. It may be of help... wish you massive profits!

Not yet my friend, I need at least 500,000 coins and hold for a few years until then. Feel free to check out my post on ETN earlier today. It may be of help... wish you massive profits!

You can Follow me I just followed you

Let's share more thoughts
https://steemit.com/@gozmostech

Congratulations @gozmostech! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gozmostech! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44