You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dirty sexy money" by Electroneum Ltd.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thanks for the analysis man. I've been "mining" on mobile and haven't recieved a payout in over a week. From what you explained plus that, im on my way out

Sort:  

You dont need to go out of it, you will recieve your payment soon i guarantee, but for some users takes more time. I explained why i believe so. 100% your all coins will be on your wallet, was a fork this week and this also slows the transactions.
I say so because i was paid after over a full month since i started, over 200 ETN once.

I understand i dont NEED to be out, I just dont favor Electroneum over most of the other coins on my radar any longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75