New Cryptocurrency Veritaseum Tokens same block chain technology as Ethereum mentioned in Web Bot

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

This new crypto sale (ICO) closes in 2 days from today (making that end Friday May 26, 2017)

First let me start off with all the typical wording  as I am no financial consultant and this is for informational purposes only. Starting to dabble in the crypto world I am attempting to learn as much as I can, I definitely do not have much money so the ones I have put a small amount of my money into I did lots of research. Researching the many cryptos, I stumbled upon some buzz about a new one that uses same block chain technology as ethereum, called Veritaseum. 

The face of veritaseum is a gentleman named Reggie Middleton, who from my small amount of research has been around for some time in the financial world. Like any crypto it is extremely important to see who is involved. Here is a link to the Wikipedia page I found about him https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reggie_Middleton , here is a link to another Steemit member's interview with him https://steemit.com/veritaseum/@rtd/rtd-ep-38-a-banking-collapse-in-europe-is-coming-reggie-middleton-veritaseum , people seem to like this guy. 

The "Sale" to receive the new crypto which is dealt with as "digital tokens" ends in 3 days (There is actually a cool countdown at the top of their website , down to the seconds left)  You must have Ethereum in order to participate in purchasing Veritaseum tokens. You receive 3 Veritaseum tokens for 1 Ethereum. There is a step by step guide on the website to purchase and a ton of information - http://veritas.veritaseum.com

This currency was also mentioned in Cliff High's Web Bot report. You can get the report or learn about him at his website HalfPastHuman.com . Realize the Web Bot is not always accurate as nothing can be in telling what any of these currencies will do or be worth but it has a good record in some of the crypto currency predictions it came up using algorithms of the web. 

Full disclosure, I watched a video on how to purchase and it is definitely like going to the Big League so if you are in training camp it will probably be intimidating. 

I personally am probably not going to participate because we don't have a desktop computer and I want to back up and save any all things I do in the crypto world and I have no extra money to put into a new one (I could convert any crypto into ether and go from there but the set up is confusing to lil ol me) 

This could be the next big crypto, it also could not be but for risk takers or those who really look into this and see that it has something different to offer (there is a portion on the Veritaseum website  that goes into great detail about the similarities & differences compared to other cryptocurrency) this maybe something you are interested in having the chance to get the tokens while the are in the special pre-sale stage. The stage that I wish so badly I would've gotten into with Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Monero, Z-cash or even Ripple for the gains these things have accomplished. Hopefully this is helpful to give you a heads up.

As always, do your research on any investment you consider and I wish you the best of luck in any of your endeavors, because if you are reading this, you are thinking outside the crummy fiat box.

Sort:  

Veritaseum to SOLVE balance sheet problems for sovereign nations. New Reggie Middleton Video.

Interesting blog. I fully understand what you're talking about. No matter how populair a coin is. People should always do a proper background check. It surprises me how many coins are out there that don't have their basics right. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Veritaseum#analysis To see the: Veritaseum Indepth analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52